CALL, WRITE OR EMAIL US

8161 15th Street East

Sarasota Florida 34243, USA

Phone: +1-941-351-4900

Fax: +1-941-358-3717

VP of Sales

Gavan Hunt 

+1-941-358-3721  ·  gavan @chriscraft.com                        

Domestic Sales (Northeast/Midwest)

Norm Kraus

+1-941-358-3712  ·  nkraus@chriscraft.com

Domestic Sales (South/West)

Justin Short

+1-941-358-3725  ·  jshort@chriscraft.com

International Sales

Bastien Bonnet

+1-941-358-3713  ·  bbonnet@chriscraft.com

Sales Coordinator

Melissa Williams

+1-941-358-3786  ·  mchamberswilliams@chriscraft.com

 

Customer Service Supervisor

Bryson Ashmun

+1-941-358-3752  ·  bashmun@chriscraft.com

Customer Service/Parts

Karen Dumont

+1-941-358-3733  ·  kdumont@chriscraft.com

Customer Service/Warranty 

Bud Delph 

+1-941-358-3709  ·  bdelph@chriscraft.com

 

Marketing Director

Allison Scharnow

+1-941-358-3737  ·  allison@chriscraft.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Jennifer Tee

+1-941-358-3798  ·  jtee@chriscraft.com

Events and Promotions Coordinator

Carol Anne Henry

+1-941-358-3718  ·  chenry@chriscraft.com

Director of Human Resources

Lori Henderson

+1-941-358-3740  ·  lhender@chriscraft.com

Human Resources Coordinator

Chelsea Myhree

+1-941-358-3705  ·  cmyhree@chriscraft.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

* Indicates required field

By submitting your contact information, you may be contacted by a Chris-Craft dealer and/or Chris-Craft Corporation.

 

Privacy Policy